Posted by: Magistra | June 19, 2006

Happy Happy Joy Joy

Today was the first day I could check my CSET scores and, as the heading suggests, I’ve got an unoffical pass for all three social science subtests. Woohoo, subject matter qualified here I am.

I’m not exactly overwhelmed with joy, but it’s nice to be able to check one more thing off the list of paperwork. Now I’m curious to get the official scores, to see where the state of California thinks I’m stronger. I would say:

  • Government;
  • US History/Geography;
  • World Geography/History;
  • California History; and finally
  • Economics.

Now that I know I don’t have to retake any social science subtests, I really don’t have any excuse not to start brushing up on math. I think the hardest part is going to be relearning how to use a graphing calculator.

Leave a Reply

Categories

